Top

Report

Entries for No Lipreading Near You?

Displaying 1 - 20 of 141 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
More Info Entry Date
View entry details June 22, 2017 at 5:37 am Ruth Whittaker garty1964more@gmail.com 07843139599
View entry details June 21, 2017 at 7:03 pm Joanne McAufield joanne_curran@hotmail.com 07868259886
View entry details June 17, 2017 at 8:36 pm Patricia Walpole Wally@warpers.co.uk 07795516383
View entry details June 17, 2017 at 8:35 pm Patricia Walpole Wally@warpers.co.uk 07795516383
View entry details May 22, 2017 at 11:51 am Claire Taylor Clairej1205@gmail.com 07794869278
View entry details May 18, 2017 at 9:17 am Simone Baldwin simone.1711@yahoo.co.uk 01492209878
View entry details May 1, 2017 at 11:30 am Caroline Campbell carolineecampbell@yahoo.com  
View entry details April 26, 2017 at 11:17 am Sandra Kenny sgkenny@gmail.com 07443454175
View entry details April 9, 2017 at 10:31 pm Idil Seytanoglu idilsheytan@gmail.com +905488671017
View entry details April 7, 2017 at 12:47 pm Marie Harper harps73@btinternet.com  
View entry details March 24, 2017 at 4:58 pm Matt Lim mattlim8@gmail.com 07808280585
View entry details March 19, 2017 at 3:16 pm Rosalyn Joelson jollyshop@btinternet.com 02089588201
View entry details March 16, 2017 at 8:00 pm Eileen Perry alicia.perry1@hotmail.co.uk 01782791331
View entry details March 15, 2017 at 5:51 pm Crystal Wilson crystal.wilson1988@gmail.com 07857911929
View entry details March 15, 2017 at 2:46 pm philomena perriment psperriment@gmail.com 07899787379
View entry details March 15, 2017 at 1:48 pm Linda Macdonald lam5@kent.ac.uk 01227459150
View entry details March 15, 2017 at 10:25 am Lynda Lange lynlange2003@yahoo.co.uk 07981280266
View entry details March 14, 2017 at 2:47 pm Jennifer Griffiths bobgriffiths21@gmail.com 01225703004
View entry details March 13, 2017 at 8:14 pm Jane Rees janereed02@sky.com 01494673168 / 07805187760
View entry details March 13, 2017 at 8:11 pm Dorothy Maclachlan d.maclachlan@talktalk.net 01672514101
More Info Entry Date
Displaying 1 - 20 of 141 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8