Top

Report

Entries for No Lipreading Near You?

Displaying 1 - 20 of 150 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
More Info Entry Date
View entry details August 14, 2017 at 11:53 am Diane Cumming cummingfamily@tiscali.co.uk  
View entry details July 26, 2017 at 2:23 pm Cathy Merritt merrittcathy@hotmail.com 07854621522
View entry details July 11, 2017 at 4:40 pm Heather Applegarth Kirstyold@icloud.com 07748677566
View entry details July 11, 2017 at 8:02 am Lezley Walker lezley.walker@nottshc.nhs.uk 07976 324040
View entry details July 6, 2017 at 8:47 pm Gillian Allinson gillianallinson@hotmail.co.uk 07976748005
View entry details July 3, 2017 at 10:45 am Michael Farrell m.Farrellphd@btinternet.com  
View entry details July 1, 2017 at 11:00 pm william kendall williakendall2@aol.com 713 201 5268
View entry details June 29, 2017 at 2:31 pm Fran Walker franwalker53@gmail.com  
View entry details June 29, 2017 at 6:50 am Fran   franwalker53@gmail.com  
View entry details June 22, 2017 at 5:37 am Ruth Whittaker garty1964more@gmail.com 07843139599
View entry details June 21, 2017 at 7:03 pm Joanne McAufield joanne_curran@hotmail.com 07868259886
View entry details June 17, 2017 at 8:36 pm Patricia Walpole Wally@warpers.co.uk 07795516383
View entry details June 17, 2017 at 8:35 pm Patricia Walpole Wally@warpers.co.uk 07795516383
View entry details May 22, 2017 at 11:51 am Claire Taylor Clairej1205@gmail.com 07794869278
View entry details May 18, 2017 at 9:17 am Simone Baldwin simone.1711@yahoo.co.uk 01492209878
View entry details May 1, 2017 at 11:30 am Caroline Campbell carolineecampbell@yahoo.com  
View entry details April 26, 2017 at 11:17 am Sandra Kenny sgkenny@gmail.com 07443454175
View entry details April 9, 2017 at 10:31 pm Idil Seytanoglu idilsheytan@gmail.com +905488671017
View entry details April 7, 2017 at 12:47 pm Marie Harper harps73@btinternet.com  
View entry details March 24, 2017 at 4:58 pm Matt Lim mattlim8@gmail.com 07808280585
More Info Entry Date
Displaying 1 - 20 of 150 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8