ATLA Committee

Chair and public relations officer – Molly Berry
Secretary  – Barbara Hitchins (co-opted)
Treasurer and members’ E-Bulletin editor – Anne Orpin
Classes information officer – Susan Bramley
Catchword  – Susan Simons (until September 2017)
Events organiser – Julie Simms
Regional groups and LTTC liaison officer,Wales liaison – Yvonne John
Northern Ireland liaison – vacant
Scotland liaison –  Jill Bradshaw
Website co-ordinator – Fran Walker

To contact any of the committee members, please use this contact form

(updated June 2017)